"Ust-Kamenogorsk flour mill" LLP

+7 (777) 853-77-77 +7 (7232) 62-58-59
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Ulyanovskaya street, 100

About us

Making-up of «Ust-Kamenogorsk flour mill» after breakup.

Ust-Kamenogorsk Flour Mill has a long history, stretching back to 1960, when the CPSU Central Committee decided to begin the construction of a powerful grain-processing complex, designed to meet all the needs of the agricultural sector in the region in the storage and processing of grain crops.

In 1964 there was the launch of the most modern and powerful flour mill at that time. The capacity of the new complex was for the storage of cereals 29 tons, for the production of the 1st, 2nd and rye varieties flour – 300 tons per day, for the production of animal feed – 120 thousand tons per year.

The collapse of the USSR times and restructuring dilapidated and paralyzed all the activity of the most powerful processing enterprise of agrarian sector of East Kazakhstan. However, despite the difficulties and anarchy, in 1999 the “Ust-Kamenogorsk flour mill” LLP was created on the basis of ” Ust-Kamenogorsk bakeries” JSC. And from that moment the company started a second life. The new team was able to keep the performance of the complex, to withstand difficult times and to lay the foundations for further development. And the important role played in this close-knit and professional team of the company.

Reconstruction

One of the reasons for the reconstruction of the enterprise was the desire to satiate the country’s domestic market with high quality product. Since 2009, the there were two reconstructions of tthe mill complex:

  1. First reconstruction. The first was a minor
  2. Second reconstruction. The second allowed seriously upgrade of the milling section to increase productivity and improve product quality.It should be noted that after the reconstruction of indicators produced by the whiteness of flour has increased significantly to 55 units.
about-us
about-us
about-us

Awards and sertificates

For the time of flour mill’s work it was awarded by several admissions, nominations, prizes and certificates.

At the international exhibition «World Food» absolute quality of Ust-Kamenogorsk flour mill product has been confirmed. Flour mill won the first place. The exhibition was attended by manufacturers from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Ukraine.
The 2013 Flour mill hit the top of the National Business Rating of 35 best processors flour in Kazakhstan.

Awards and sertificates
Awards and sertificates

ТОО «Усть-Каменогорский мукомольный комбинат»

+7 (777) 853-77-77 +7 (7232) 62-58-59
г. Усть-Каменогорск,
ул. Ульяновская, 100

О компании

История становления «Усть-Каменогорского мукомольного комбината».

Усть-Каменогорский мелькомбинат имеет большую историю, уходящую корнями в 1960 год, когда на пустынном берегу Иртыша в соответствии с постановлением ЦК КПСС началось строительство мощного зерноперерабатывающего комплекса, призванного удовлетворить все потребности аграрного сектора региона в хранении и переработки зерновых культур.

Пуск самого современного и мощного на тот момент мукомольного комбината произошел в 1964 году. Мощности нового комплекса составляли по хранению зерновых 29 тыс. тонн, по производству муки 1-го, 2-го сортов и ржаной – 300 тонн в сутки, по производству комбикормов – 120 тыс. тонн в год.

Времена развала СССР и перестройка привели самое мощное перерабатывающее предприятие аграрного сектора Восточного Казахстана к полному упадку и парализации его деятельности. Однако, несмотря на трудности и безвластие, в 1999 году на базе АО «УК Хлебопродукт» было создано ТОО «Усть-Каменогорский мукомольный комбинат». И именно с этого момент у предприятия началась вторая жизнь. Новому коллективу удалось сохранить работоспособность комплекса, выдержать трудные времена и заложить основы для дальнейшего развития. И немаловажную роль в этом сыграл сплоченный и профессиональный коллектив предприятия.

Реконструкция. Технологическое развитие комбината

Одной из причин реконструкции стало желание предприятия насытить рынок страны отечественным высококачественным продуктом. Начиная с 2009 года, были проведены две реконструкции мельничного комплекса:

  1. Первая реконструкция. Первая реконструкция была незначительной и не сильно повлияла на производство.
  2. Вторая реконструкция. Вторая позволила серьезно модернизировать размольное отделение для увеличения производительности мельницы и улучшения качества производимой продукции. Особо следует отметить тот факт, что после реконструкций значительно выросли показатели по белизне вырабатываемой муки, которые стали составлять 55 единиц.
Комбинат
Комбинат
Комбинат

Награды и сертификаты

За время работы Усть-Каменогорский мукомольный комбинат получил заслуженное признание как внутри страны так и на мировом рынке.

На международной выставке «World Food» безусловное качество продукции производства Усть-Каменогорского мукомольного комбината было подтверждено. Мелькомбинат удостоился первого места. На выставке принимали участие производители из России, Казахстана, Белоруссии, Украины.
В 2013 году мелькомбинат попал в топ лучших переработчиков муки в Казахстане Национального бизнес-рейтинга.

Награды и сертификаты
Награды и сертификаты